Public Advisory Committee Members for C5 Crowsnest Pass


Committee Member


Andy Hurly Oldman Watershed Council
Brian Gallant Non-motorized Recreation
Bill Kinnear Crowsnest Forest Stewardship Society
Bill Skene Equestrian Users
Dave Welsh CNP Public Member
Dave Whitten United Riders of the Crowsnest (Mtn Bike Trails)
Gord Chaisson Hillcrest Fish and Game Association     
Jim Lynch-Staunton North Fork Livestock Association (Grazing)
Vacant Crowsnest Pass Council
John Kinnear Crowsnest Conservation Society
Ron Davis MD of Ranchlands        
SLS – Reps: Errol Kutcher RPF
  Kalina Velez RPF
  Cade Nixdrof